Sort:  

Trump is trying to lose.
He never intended to win.

I just got home from a Trump rally and the only hate I could see was coming from the anti-Trump protesters slinging the most hateful obsenities at the rally attendees. To their credit, the Trump supporters did not respond with the same hateful retorect.

but how can that be? trump is a raciest, xenophobe, bigot, transphobe, islamphobe, natzi/hittler! all the violence from the left is Donald trumps fault and I know its true because Hillary and berrnie told me so. xD

Totally agree, thanks for posting this because I don't think enough people understand just how vile he is.

Thanks @drewwestpress ! Right now I am having problems from this f*&king Troll @skeptic who just CANNOT leave me alone...he's an abusive, stalking, sh!tball that has gained some kind of obsession to try to climb up my @ss! I'm dealing with him!

you just cant keep my name out of your mouth can you?
if anyone goes back they will see it is because you make up lies , then you cant back up any of your statements because the are lies based in nothing but feelings.
stop making up lies and I woudnt have to call you out on it. all the other posts not filled up with lies don't have my comments on them. I wonder why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53