You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPEACHMENT: Robert De Niro Shares His Take

in #trump5 years ago

I don't like it when celebrities think their opinion should hold more weight than anyone else's in politics.

I think the whole impeachment is a partisan effort driven by their deep dislike of the President. He is very unlikable, but that is not an impeachment level offense.

I don't buy any of it.

Thanks for posting on TalkingPoint.co and welcome!

Sort:  

I still think he should have been impeached for... well that would take a post... but that's none of my business. 😂

Glad he was ordered by the Court to give all that money he said he was raising for Veterans to actual charities. That was nice.

Sarcasm all mine, yet shared with respect for those with opposing alternative facts. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44