You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Fleeing THIS State as Economy Sinks and Cost of Living Rises VERY HIGH!

in #trump7 years ago

It has been awful in Illinois . Many of us have had to see good friends and family move away . Lucky for me that I’m originally from THE GREAT STATE OF WISCONSIN , and I lived near its border most of my life so the transition wasn’t as hard , but others were just heart breaking . And I think people forget that there are birthdays , and those first steps a baby may make . These are things and moments you can’t buy at your local walmart , so the human cost of having to move is very deep and in some cases suicides have occurred . Depression , alcohol , and drug abuse start to occur . I’ve lost two family members and one friend in what I consider DEEP STATE INCOMPETENCE . I won’t say who , or how , but needless to say all caused because of the totally corrupt and inhuman communist Illinois who I hold responsible for all the pain it has brought to me , my friends , and my wonderful family . That has endured a depression in the 30s , WW2 , Vietnam , Gulf war #1 , and gulf war # 2 . Lot of very good people and full of patriots and veterans . We all served our country and are heart broken at the total lack of accountability . I have to both laugh and cry , because we are supposed to be SO SMART , but many still believe two jets knocked down three skyscrapers on that sunny Tuesday morning of 9/11 . We’ve had losses in these FAKE WARS too , and many friends and family that had planned to be military careers for life quit after only a few tours because they knew something terrible has happened here . And then they came back to almost nothing . We had to fight to survive , and we think a civil war is right around the corner . We just don’t see TRUMP being able to pull it off . And the DEEP STATE is just a ruthless gang of THUGS . We always pray for the best , but positive thinking can only take you so far . Great video . Thanks .👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

Sort:  

Thank you for your story. It's a sad state of affairs, no doubt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63