You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Trump for America, or the deep state?

in #trump7 years ago

All I can say is that the powers that be on this mudball give us the candidates from all parties. We have an illusion of choice in my book. From the movie "Shooter"....... " there are no democrats or republicans, there's only the haves and the have nots". With all that being said I agree with dasczecher's comment. I remember the press asking the both of them about Putin and Trump answered sitting down and talking would be nice if possible and working it out or something to that effect. Hillary's answer was first strike was on the table. Among all the other BS involved with the two of them that pretty much summed it up for me. Is he for the people? I can't say but I suppose we'll all find out at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48