2018: THE YEAR OF PERP WALKS -- Bill Holter

in #trump6 years ago

by SGT, SGT Report.com:

We rang in 2017 predicting that it would be the year of TRUTH BOMBS, and Bill Holter joins me once again to ring in the new year. And Bill predicts 2018 will be the year of the PERP WALKS.

Thanks for LIKING and sharing this video within your sphere of influence on social media.

God Bless & happy New Year!

LUKE 8:17
For there is nothing hidden that will not be disclosed, and nothing concealed that will not be known or brought out into the open.

Thank YOU for UP-voting and/or RE-steeming this post.

Sort:  

Great show keep up the good work and glad you are here on steemit.🐋

image

@sgtreport Sean when I commented 5 hours after you posted this on STEEMIT there were only 5 comments to this point. That surprised me since I thought there would be all kinds of comments. Happy New Year and keep UP the Good Works. Matthew 28:18

Happy New Year stokjockey & friends. Here's to a year filled with HIGH LEVEL arrests & JUSTICE!

We can only hope. I am afraid that all these promises and forecasts that good will triumph are just another stall tactic to keep everybody thinking somebody else is going to step in and save the day. I personally try to think of at least one thing I can actually DO every day. I usually end up planting something edible, stashing something storable, or buying silver. It will be different for everybody. For some doing nothing seems to be the most appealing. And my favorite: "just pray". I just don't think that's gonna cover it. Be well, be safe.

"I usually end up planting something edible, stashing something storable, or buying silver"

Came here expecting to find the truth and common sense. To Steemit, that is. Not disappointed - very wise words, my friend.

I am always surprised when I get a reply to a comment, and even rarer one that makes me feel good. Maybe there will be a hashtag called "Common Sense" one day. Thank you.

Your very welcome, brother. Getting out useful info in a short paragraph deserves recognition. It is very sound advice. Going to look into hyphenating that term in a hashtag.

These folks are made out of Teflon - the saying "the dogs bark, but the caravan goes on" will once again prove to be just right.

Sean,
Appreciate your interviewing Bill Holter here at the close of 2017.
My kind'a guy; Old & Wise.
Thanks for ALL You Do.
Wishing You Good Health & Continued Success in 2018.
You've got a gift reaching people.
Your sincerity & integrity shines thru. Always.
Best Regards X-

Thank YOU x-veritas & friends, happy New Year - may it be filled with REAL JUSTICE SERVED.

Great interview and I hope he is correct with the timing

Cant wait till they put trump behind bars too, after working with Russia, good riddance to all of these idiots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82