Are you prepared for the worst?

in #trump7 years ago

IMG_1762.JPG

Are you all stocked up in case Trump slips and presses the big red button.

What's in your fridge? We have just the essentials and none of it will perish if the power goes off. We might though. 😊

Sort:  

That's my kind of fridge!

No whiskey though because that's just for putting in your coffee.

Haha, I like your idea. Looks like my sort of fridge

That's going to hurt in the morning. What else would you put in a fridge?

There are two bottles of water in there! What are you thinking? We can get another bottle of tequila in that space! Maybe two! ;)

Cheers!

did you buy the whole liquor store out?..lol..upvoted and resteemed

We have a wine and spirit cabinate. The strong stuff. Anyone would think we are drinkers. I like a can in the evening but that's all.

Well at least if he presses it you will be too pissed to notice lol....🥂!

Luckily I sit on the Southern point of Africa, nicely out of the way of all the trouble, but looking at your fridge, I think you have a point, I should stock up!!

Needed to show off my fridge. Not quite so full now.

Well if we're all going to die in nuclear fallout we might as well be steaming drunk while it happens. Cheers.

It is a well known protection from pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69520.86
ETH 2503.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56