Donald Trump is Winning!

in #trump7 years ago

You probably have friends who echo this sentiment. "He's making America safer." "He's bringing back coal jobs." "He tells it like it is."

What a load of crap. Trump cares about no one but himself and his interests, most of which have to do with making money. His financials are kicking ass while he's in office, and the laws he's pushing for and creating are helping to further his money-making even more. For some strange reason he is breaking every rule and precedent put in place since the beginning of this great country, yet his followers continue to eat it up.

Funny-Donald-Trump-Jokes.jpg

I'm not going to take the time to post links to a bunch of articles proving what I say about Trumpster is true, because all you bandwagon fans will just call it 'fake news', but if you think he's on your side, you're sadly deluded. He has no idea what he's doing, and to make matters worse, he doesn't care. I'll continue writing about this subject when I have more time, because it's by far my favorite thing to muse about, but for now feel free to argue with me in the comments. I can't wait to reply in kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47