Christine Blasey Ford. Leader of the BRETT KAVANAUGH HEARINGS. Political Cartoon. 👄

in #trump6 years ago

IMG_20180920_225529_378.jpg

I got this idea after listening to Michael Savage today. He is so Snarky about this topic. Anyway he did some investigating and he found out that Christine Ford.. Brett Kavanaugh accuser.. she is or was in the abortion pill industry. He calls her with sarcasm a genius psychologist psychiatrist.. a doctor.. who's trying to cure depression using abortion pills. Her research shows. So that's just another motive why she would want to attack Brett Kavanaugh. Abortion is a huge money making industry for the democrats.

I am offline 3 days. I am tethering to send this to you. Please support me. I could use help financially. Help me make it in history as a Trump political cartoonist. I started when He ran. Followed him all my life.

https://www.paypal.me/mariadianagrasmick
Or
https://www.patreon.com/Politicalcartoon

Screenshot_20180919-103335.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84