Sort:  

I've seen people seriously say such things. The internet is full of misinformation, after all. And I have no idea how seriously to take someone who includes Hollywood time on all their comments.

Of all things... Hollywood Time gets to you...???
December 27, 2019... 22.6 Hollywood Time...

you're creepy, bro

If you're trying to start a fight, you're off to a good start...
You shouldn't let your ignorance get the best of you...
December 28, 2019... 5.9 Hollywood Time...

Good morning! Hollywood tines works fine with understanding; also the digital clock!
How are you? My ICU is quiet right now - I shouldn't say that to the end of the shift.

It's rare, for anyone to ask me what Hollywood Time is...
December 28, 2019... 6. 7 Hollywood Time...

It is rare I'm sure. I had never heard of it except for your postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85