Donald Trump vs the Whores of WarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trump7 years ago (edited)

Former CIA clandestine operations officer Robert David Steele talks to Sacha Stone
Published on Mar 13, 2017


Imgur
Former rock musician and artist Sacha Stone grew up in Rhodesia-Zimbabwe throughout the war for independence.

Sacha founded New Earth Project (New Earth Nation), the worlds most integrated movement promulgating sustainable, sovereign and self-determining communities. It operates as a universal trust engaging micro-nations by Treaty and exists outside of fictitious enclosures dreamt up by self-serving corporation-governments and institutions.
Imgur


Imgur
Robert David Steele is the pro bono Chief Enabling Officer (CeO) of Earth Intelligence Network, a 501c3 devoted to teaching holistic analytics (HA), true cost economics (TCE), and open source everything engineering (OSEE).

He seeks to create an international Open Source (Technologies) Agency for local to global information-sharing and sense-making as well as OSEE innovation. His ideas would enable the achievement of the Sustainable Development Goals — first within the USA and then globally — within a decade or two at 10-20% of the cost of the prevailing industrial-donor model.

He was recently Recommended for the NOBEL PEACE PRIZE; 2017 cycle by Jan H. Kalvik, as disclosed in his essay “Intelligence & the Nobel Peace Prize,” Defence and Intelligence Norway.
Imgur


About Earth Intelligence Network

Earth Intelligence Network is a non-profit educational
corporation that seeks to teach individuals and organizations
how to use holistic analytics, true cost economics, 
to create open ethical intelligence (decision support)
in support of strategic, operational, tactical,
and technical decisions, courses of action, and investments.
Sort:  

I asked my wife to send me this from linked in :D

image_72307503-0387-4ccc-8a13-edf569da5f6e20170315_132528.jpg

Impressive find!

I remember watching a documentary about ultra rich kids, called Born Rich, his daughter made a remark that left me with an impression that he's a good one:

“I remember once, my father and I were walking down 5th Avenue, and there was a homeless person sitting right outside of Trump Tower. And I think I was probably nine, ten something like this, it was right around the time as the divorce. And I remember my father pointing to him and saying ‘That guy has $8 billion more than me.’ Because he was in such extreme debt at that point. And me thinking ‘What are you talking about?’ He was sitting outside of Trump Tower, and I didn’t understand. I just thought about it a year or two ago and thought it interesting. It makes me all the more proud of my parents that they got through that.”
Because he can bring humor to a situation that most driven simply by money, as I believed he was, would despair under.

Check out how I consider that it pertains to most other rich people that would have rolled on by:
http://www.treehugger.com/cars/study-reveals-obvious-rich-are-different-you-and-me-especially-behind-wheel.html

Trump is simply a much more honest and humble man than people wish to realize. And his detractors are magnifying the negatives through media. Remember, Operation Mockingbird? The wheels have stopped and are in the process of reversing, and Trump is a good man for the job.

Did you write the Treehugger article?

~The Management.
Imgur

Yes I agree, the media has distorted his image and have been cooped by the CIA for a long time now, They Live is a documentary and not a fictional film!
No I did not, I shared the study, among other similar ones, that article is about back in my facebook days and I thought it was a very good article to add to that graphic ;D.

The fact that he is doing shows with New Earth Nation is YUGE!
New Earth has really been extraordinary in exposing a
worldwide satanic abuse network. I'm glad they're working together!
rEsteemed!
Imgur

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42