Will Donald trump be the best president EVER?

in #trump6 years ago

trump.jpg I thought president Trump would make this country better, honestly I felt he could really change America for the better! I don't think he is a racist as some might say. I think he shoots from the hip and its up to the individual if you are offended, I don't know if that is good or bad for a president to do? right now i'm on the fence if he can honestly make things better. The swamp water runs too deep to be drained and he is unable to make some good policies due to the fact no one in congress can agree on anything unless it has to to with them loosing money or healthcare ( ironically they don't have to pay for healthcare). I think the president can make this country better and I think when the smoke clears America will be better and more unified then ever! I think we will get pass our racial issues like we did after 911. Right now we dont have a common enemy to make us realize how great we are as a nation! I believe America was ALWAYS GREAT and we will get better! Next I want to talk about football which is my favorite sport and is kneeling and if there is a better way to protest that we all can get behind? Maybe its not some peoples fight but could we have something for us all to get behind?

Sort:  

Trump will definitely try his best

Trump has been amazingly effective in his first year. He may out Reagan Reagan, though he may not be remembered as a great Statesman like Ronnie was.

The President is candid and direct with the American people. I much prefer that over someone habitually lying and deceiving me in a presidental manner.

I prefer honesty over lies , smoke and mirrors any day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76