White Power !

in #trump8 years ago (edited)

This article infuriates me in more ways than one. Yes, I'm a Trump supporter. No, I'm NOT a White Supremacist, Neo-Nazi, White Nationalist, or anything else. I put those groups into the same category as Muslim Terrorist. I don't have an issue if they exist as an organization, however if they publicly spread hate or engage in acts of violence, they need to be jailed.

The Democrats and the media attempt at painting Trump and all of his supporters as Racist and White Nationalist angers me deeply and only further ignites my conviction of doing every possible to destroy the modern leftist Democratic party. Granted, there's very little I can do except sound off and vote.

I want to see a strong prosperous economy. I want the USA to, once again, be a strong world leader. I don't view the USA as a bully country and feel no need to apologize for any of our actions. The USA is not a illegitimate country because of it's founding. The USA is not the cause of all of the World's problems. Whites are not the cause of all of our internal problems, neither are Blacks, Hispanics or Asians. Is the USA fair? No. Will it ever be fair? No. Does any country have a fair system? Not really. Some may be close but they are small countries. I, as a Trump supporter, am not a deplorable, racist, homophobe, Islamophobe, etc., etc. and I'm FED UP with the leftist Democrats painting me as such.

Until the Democrats come up with a different strategy on dealing with their Nov 8 loss, I will entrench myself and fight these people until there's no skin left, only flesh and bones.

Sort:  

Liberalism is an incurable disease that breeds hypocrisy and fosters the continuity of ignorance...I, for one, would like to see all those who suffer from this malignant disease , put out of their misery.

It is sad Trump supporters have to make posts like these. good post none the less.

The greatest problem is this idea of the government.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39