My personal Witch Hunt

in #trump7 years ago (edited)


 President-Elect Trump has hinted that he will not proceed with an investigation into alleged misconduct by Hillary Clinton. Personally I agree with this decision. At the moment our country nor the Presidency does not need the distraction. However, as a right wing reactionary, I do feel the need to search out those who supported HRC and/or support left wing causes. The hunt also includes those fanning flames of hatred or participating in the current left wing hysteria and over the election win of Donald Trump.

Primarily using google (which should also by on my boycott list), I search any business or retail establishment I do business (including CEO's), checking for any of the above mentioned criteria. If found, I will boycott. Obviously, all of the left wing media sites and channels are on the list.  Yes, it's a Witch Hunt. I view it as reactionary to the damage the new far left Democrats are doing to our country. Until they start being rational and temper their behavior into something workable,  I do not feel any appeasement should be given to this Neo-Marxism adopted by the Democratic Party


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00