How did the Simpsons predict this ? Freaky

in #trump7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5447.PNG

IMG_5449.JPG

What kind of ancient voodoo sorcery is this ? How on the earth did the Simpsons predict this ?

Freaky

Source: http://scientificpoll.blogspot.ca/2017/06/the-simpsons-predicted-this-in-year-2000.html

Sort:  

This is a new building it didn't exist then. We live in a program

Good then I'm redrawing my character this time I got the cheddar

Just the boys in the club having a little troll, keeps the disinformation streams credible

If you do it like this, @offgridlife, perhaps the bots won't bother you>
source
😎

Yeah that's what I'm thinking

If you don't know how, I can show you.
I'm always willing to help.
😉

If this is true then this is not the only time Simpson’s has done this. The future seems accessible to Simpson folks. Bluebirds fly, why can’t I.

I think so . The creators of the Simpsons must be Time Travellers

You should google the Illuminati card that looks like Sophia.

Maybe Matt Groening has a time machine...

This is certainly bizarre. I know the Simpsons have predicted other things but in this case to have all the details correct is beyond coincidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72