President Trump -The Prophecy - The will of God?

in #trump8 years ago

There was a man considered a prophet. Now I say was because this man has now passed on to the next world. He passed on to the next world not until he had seen his prophecy fulfilled. I would like to think that is Gods way of giving him a nice care package before bringing him home as if to say "Job well done my son!" With a wink and a smile!

This mans name was Kim Clement. I hadn't known about him before this past year but a lot of information has been downloaded into my brain since turning my life over fully to God & Jesus this past year. The sayings are real when they say the truth will set you free!

Now I won't go into detail about Kim because this is not what this article is about. If you would like to learn more about this man you can do so here:

http://www.kimclement.com/

On April 4th, 2007 and on February 10th, 2007 Kim made 2 prophecies about Donald Trump becoming the president of the United States of America. 10 years before it actually happened! When I watched the video which I will link to at the end of this article I was floored!

He said in his prophecy in April,

"April 4, 2007

“This that shall take place shall be the most unusual thing, a transfiguration, a going into the marketplace, if you wish, into the news media, where Time Magazine will have no choice but to say what I want them to say. Newsweek, what I want them to say. The View, what I want them to say. Trump shall become a trumpet, says the Lord. Trump shall become a trumpet. I will raise up the Trump to become a trumpet, and Bill Gates to open up the gate of a financial realm for the church, says the Lord….

For God said, “I will not forget 9/11. I will not forget what took place that day, and I will not forget the gatekeeper that watched over New York, who will once again stand and watch over this nation,” says the Spirit of God. “It shall come to pass that the man that I shall place in the highest office shall go in whispering My name. But God said, when he enters into the office, he will be shouting out by the power of the Spirit. For I shall fill Him with My Spirit when he goes into office, and there will be a praying man in the highest seat in your land."

"February 10, 2007

There will be a praying president, not a religious one. For I will fool the people, says the Lord. I will fool the people, yes I will. God says, the one that is chosen shall go in, and they shall say, “he has hot blood.” For the Spirit of God says, yes, he may have hot blood, but he will bring the walls of protection on this country in a greater way, and the economy of this country shall change rapidly, says the Lord of hosts. Listen to the word of the Lord. God says, “I will put at your helm for two terms16 a president that will pray, but he will not be a praying president when he starts. I will put him in office, and then I will baptize him with the Holy Spirit and My power, says the Lord of hosts."

I show you these transcripts and link to the video because my life will be forever changed for the better when I learned about the truth of Jesus Christ, the Bible and the stories inside. They are not stories, they actually happened which I will show in later articles I post as well. God has intervened in this life through Donald J Trump and is trying to save this world from very evil people and very evil entities. Once people see this and understand and get it and their eyes open to what's really going on: The battle of good vs evil on a spiritual level taking place in our realm and life.

This is an AMAZING time to be alive and I hope you all read this, see the truth and do your own research. I'm trying to plant the seeds for your minds to grow. Once you look into to it all you will hopefully come to the same conclusions I have. Again, my life has been ROCKED and I have never been happier in all aspects of my life (work, kids, wife, marriage) I put my life in Gods hands and since then he hasn't steered it wrong.

More articles to come proving bible stories real. I Hope you enjoy these articles as much as I've been enjoying making them.

I wish the best for you and your families and God Bless.

Article references:
http://www.gods-kingdom-ministries.net/daily-weblogs/2016/11-2016/kim-clements-prophecies-regarding-donald-trump-and-hillary-clinton-with-my-comments/

Sort:  

Interesting. But I feel religion has got us into this mess in the first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39