2016, They year that changed my life forever: Wikileaks, Trump & Jesus Christ

in #trump7 years ago

Hey guys & gals, this is my first posting on Steem & still learning how this whole thing works but I may as well let you all know my story and how I got to this point right now. (This will not go where you think it will).

So 2016 is the year that changed my life forever. It changed my life mentally, physically, emotionally, politically but most important SPIRITUALLY. And it all started with the 45th President of the United States Donald J Trump!

My involvement with keeping up to date with political issues went as far as when I registered to vote; my mother told me that her grandfather told her first to vote for the Italian politician first (I'm Italian) regardless of party, if no Italians were running then vote Democrat. Thing is though, every presidential election since I was able to vote I voted Republican. I didn't like Al Gore, I didn't like John Kerry (both for good reason it now seems). Not that I liked GWB either, but he seemed the lesser of 2 evils. Then came Obama, I understood why he was elected, but something about him rubbed me the wrong way which I now know why for a multitude of reasons and just couldn't vote for him.

Now I always heard of Wikileaks, Julian Assange and I was a listener of Alex Jones & Infowars but always took what he said with a grain of salt and thought like everyone else he was a whacky guy screaming about the NWO & the Illuminati. And then one day I was in Myrtle Beach for a dance competition for my daughter and I was in the hotel room and woke up and put on Fox News because their wasn't much else on and I was loosely following the election. The anchors on the TV were going crazy with reports of collusion within the DNC to throw Bernie Sanders under the bus and have Hillary as the nominee. Debbie W Shultz the head of the DNC had to step down due to the revelations that Wikileaks had posted! It was insane & amazing to me the lengths they went to undermine a person who had a true following & momentum. Now I'm nowhere near a Bernie supporter but I could understand why a person would want to vote for him (who doesn't love free shit!?) but that's not what America is about.

From there I was hooked and kept an eye on Wikileaks and listened to Infowars almost everyday waiting for that new nugget of info Julian was going to drop that he claimed would destroy Hillary Clinton and the Democratic party. I was never involved in social media and created a twitter account (@TheNotoriousDJP if you would like to follow) and followed 3 people at first; Donald Trump, Wikileaks & Alex Jones. I loved what Trump was saying he would do as President and loved his no filter approach to politics in regards to debates and his twitter feed. I woke up extra early to listen to a special live stream of Infowars on my way to work where a lot of people thought Wikileaks would dump everything on their 10 year anniversary but they just promoted their company and books (I was so disappointed as was Alex).

And then the posts on twitter came from Wikileaks everyday, the Podesta files. John Podesta, chairman of Hillary Clintons campaign and all around ghoul looking POS had his email account hacked (his password was password!!!!) and his emails were submitted to Wikileaks for publication. I'll never forget it until the day I die (and then my soul will take it with me to heaven), I believe it was November 4th, 2016. I woke up and either did not go to work or did not have work that day. I sat down on the couch after making a cup of coffee and was scrolling through my twitter feed as I usually do when I have downtime and started seeing these odd CRAZY tweets from people referencing an email that Wikileaks published where John Podesta received an email from his brother Tony wanting to know if he will be available for a "Spirit Cooking" session at his house with a woman named Marina Abramovic. Now, if you have no idea what I'm talking about and your saying to yourself "WTF is the big deal?! So they have some type of new age dinner with friends?" Stop reading this right now and google the following: "Spirit Cooking". Please be advised this is not for the faint of heart as it deals with lots of blood among other bodily fluids! As I researched this my eyes and brain grew 3 sizes that day! I turned on Infowars to see Alex Jones on air crying & yelling about how he's been telling us this for years. And then it hit me as if a brick wall came flying at me while I was stationary.

ITS ALL REAL!!!!! EVERYTHING!!!! GOD...THE DEVIL...JESUS CHRIST...ITS ALL REAL!!!!

Now I'd surf the web like anyone would want to do and would come across these websites & videos on Youtube when you would take these paths that anyone would shut off if another person would walk into the room because you would look like a crazy person. But I would see things like "Noah's Ark found!" and "Debris found in the Red Sea proving Moses really crossed it" and took it with a "huh interesting" and a shoulder shrug and would go about my day. Now I don't know the exact saying but its something along the lines of "Once you have God and Jesus in your heart the truth will be revealed". Now I was raised a good catholic boy and always believed in God and Jesus but deep down I had questions and concerns but once I truly believed in my heart and soul God gave me eyes to see! I saw the amount of information being hidden from us by the government or whoever (Illuminati/NWO/Shadow Government) and the amount of info being suppressed or spun to fit their narrative and I saw why certain people and college students are acting a certain way and it all made sense!

Now Alex Jones is known for crying during his broadcasts and he gets made fun of for doing it and people say its all for show or whatever but I believe he is sincere when he cries and I get it because I have since cried for similar reasons. I've cried realizing how far humanity has fallen and how much we have become sheep being led to the slaughter. The things I've learned and now know has forever changed my life. All I can hope for is for more people to read this and hopefully go down the same path to enlightenment that I did. Just know there are truly EVIL & demonic people on this earth that want to see humanity go down a very bad path for no other reason then for their own gain.

Now "where does Trump fit into all this?", you may be asking at this point if you are still reading (which I hope you are). I've always liked Donald Trump. He's a goofy billionaire that likes to make money, have fun, and be silly (most likely in that order). If you've followed him on Twitter you'll notice that the revelations I've made - Donald Trump has been speaking about for years. He knows and has known about this stuff! And he's running for President of the United States of America! That's when the amount of push-back he gets from all angles makes sense and you understand why the media tries to defy him at every turn and why the Democrats and the RINO's (Republicans In Name Only) called him a moron & all the "ists & isms" you can think of. Because he's NOT one of them and he's trying to get these people out from positions of power where they have been holding us down and keeping us fighting amongst ourselves while they reap the benefits. He was able to get the American people FROTHING at the mouth to go out and vote for him in such a huge number that all their collusion and fraud couldn't swing the election in their favor! He truly does love this country and wants the best for it and its people! I believe that in my heart and soul, and I don't consider myself a stupid person. I live in NYC and do very well for myself and my family. I've done the research. I've read the emails and books, I've watched the videos & documentaries. Donald Trump is (God willing) going to bring this country and hopefully the world into an era never thought possible! You will see technology that has been kept from us slowly come out, cures for cancers and diseases thought not possible will emerge, its truly an amazing time to be alive!!

Now you may laugh and snort and chuckle at me after reading this and what I will ask of you is this: If what I say is false and what I've stated does not come true. Please return here and rub it in my face that I was wrong. I will accept all the face rubbing you can muster!

I want to leave you with this bit of homework if you care to do it. There is a channel on Youtube of a man named "Trey Smith" now if you were to watch these videos at face value he looks and sounds and acts like a complete nut job whack-a-doo. But please, I implore you, LISTEN to what he is saying. He takes verses from the Bible, breaks them down, then shows you the physical evidence to back up that what was in the bible and what was said actually did happen and is true! He has a video with over a million views talking about Trump being elected and a prophecy that was made coming true that he posted before the election. Start with that to dip your toe in with him. If you like what you hear go for a swim and get a spiritual cleansing. I've come out with tears in my eyes and joy in my heart for whats in store for all of us!

I guess if this goes well I will continue into how I learned about cryptocurrency as well as other aspects of my life I feel I can share. If not, well I felt compelled to write this anyway.

God bless and hope you enjoyed the read as much as I did typing it!

-Dave

Sort:  

Gave you your first .01 cent Steem Bro! (Burstnation) Keep Pluggin On!

Jesus Christ is Lord of Lord's, King of Kings. His will we done always. I enjoyed your post, and it made me Happy to see the Holy spirit working and see a brother enter the book of life. God works thru people. Thats how he set up his kingdom. His work is done and complete. Its up to us to recieve. Please my brother in spirit, go and listen to the teaching of a man called Andrew Wommack. www.awmi.net. His teaching will resonate with your heart, you will know the truth wheb you hear it. Also the is a man called Dr. KENT Hovind. He has some interesting teaching about the end time and the timeline involved. He also has an amazing story. Blessing to you my FRIEND. To God be the glory always.

Thanks brother, made me happy to see you enjoyed my post! I know of and watch Dr. Kent on his youtube channel. I will absolutely look into Andrew Wommack. Thanks for the heads up. Have you watched or heard of Trey Smith?

No, and I am excited to check him out. God bless you and your family.🙌🙏😁

Strap in. The info he provides is mind blowing!!

Here is his Trump prophecy video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93