Shit Ass Countries

in #trump7 years ago

Photo Credit MSNBC

Here's the thing. Trump says lots of dumb ass things. He really does. He also gets taken out of context by the trigger happy left an awful lot. I'm not saying he didn't say Haiti & Nigeria are shit ass countries, but I like to hold my judgement for at least one news cycle. It wouldn't be the first time the whole story didn't make the first round of rapid fire news stories.

Written with StackEdit.

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Thank you very much!!

And this is not an amamzing post ur just jumping on the bannnn wagon as well u probably just heard of Haiti two weeks ago stop

I see you now must reside in NY so it makes sense that you're you're just spouting off at the mouth. If I think I know about a subject and don't like your response, I'll just talk louder and use more derogatory speech. I'm sure you learned this in a lib arts college so I guess you can't be truly to blame. I'm part of the truth movement and I have exposed many wrong doings of the American government, like the clinton's sex-traffic rings targeting Haitian children. Look up the name Laura Silsby if you actually care about real issues. But, you probably voted for clinton so there really is no point in carrying on this conversation. Have a great angry life.

Just because you have a platform to replay doesn’t mean you should. So that means I’ve made you think long and hard to put those petty words together. Your on the internet with your fingers typing hiding behind screens and keyboards if you think that was an insult think again insulting my education is the best you came up my location doesn’t matter because your still lame if you ever were in NY you wouldn’t make it far you don’t know me so don’t come for me. You probably stay home all day beating off loudly 🤣 posting

Haiti and Nigeria are kinda shit ass countries. Haiti never recovered because of all the relief $ that hitlery stole.

I’m Haitian 🇭🇹💪🏽 Don’t refer to it a shit hole because USA IS kaka as well so sit down have serval seats and educate yourself we have been robbed of all of freedom and riches everyone undercover racist is coming out and jumping on the ban wagon such as urself next time u say Haiti is a shit hole look at where u live cause ur not to far from that look either fracka kaka 💪🏽 THERE IS MORE WHITE PEOPLE IN HAITI AND AFRICA you would of known that if u traveled pass the bus stop you stand at everyday waiting for a ride go educate yourself read a book and don’t be a follower

Didn't bring race into it. That's you. As you can see by my post I'm siding with Haitians because a representative of my government stole vital relief efforts. Please don't let emotion cloud logic.

I’m coming for what you stated if you made a better and clear statement it would make more sense; Like I said your on a ban wagon this is a fact. You didn’t defend or come with logic. You are vague in your statement not siding which means you feel his side and are making excuses it was said which is facts idk what else u need to wait for to make a decision if he is wrong but hey ur still waiting.

Don’t side with Haitian stick to ur waiting side because what you stated doesn’t sound like you are sticking or adding to the cause ur just lost and want to post about something for your lousy esteem points please we good over here

We can discuss tomorrow on our next episode of the PolitiCast!

Hi, Guys! I'm an alien. I need somebody to draw a map/animation of my shit-ass country.
So I can perform getting out of my spacecraft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31