This Ass Hat TRUMP Does The Same Thing Obama Did Yet I Haven't Seen Anything Said About It Anywhere. Not That I Care About Any Of These Douchebags.

in #trump8 years ago

Amazing how conservatives went ape-shit over the picture of Obama not having his hand over his heart during the pledge of allegiance but don;t say shit about this ass hat when he refuses to do it.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I am sure they will be just like the Obamanites and come up with some lame excuse for the behavior.

I don't follow this puppet show because I think it takes a real moron to vote for any of the asshats in this election so maybe he did end up putting his hand over his heart. Don't care. Just thought it was funny. I personally don't pledge my allegiance to any piece of cloth either. lol

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathanonymous! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47