The Story of the Little Man Whose Past Is None of Your Business

in #trump7 years ago

The classic kids book, "The Story of the Little Mole Who Knew It Was None of His Business" is back...

poop-on-head-book-cover.jpg

Sorry Trump fans... This cover just screamed photoshop me.




Sort:  

"Hey Trump, what's up with your foreign policy initiatives? I also heard you were circumventing justice over the years with your salty business practices, what say you sir?"

His response . . .

Sounds about right

please do crypto comic tommorow :))

It's the weekend. I might not do any.
However, given my lack of self control I probably will :(

Don't suppress your creativity!

Whomever done his ridiculous comeover hair - perfect. Trump is another name for poop where im from as well.

trump looks hot !!

Well I'd be steamed up too if I had poo on my head.

haha lool :D

Lol. Thanks for the YUGE laugh.

Lol for real 😂

@mynameisbrian you are a mean man. Trump is my real father. #trumpismydad

That's is brilliant, i love the use of the kids nook so well. Teach kids to vote for better politicians in their future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49