trump and me wasting time, my time, your time, all our time.

in #trump6 years ago

This is strictly for “Amusement Purposes” unless your done washing the neighbors cat and cleaning out the crap that gets stuck in your p trap, from the cat hair, don’t waste anytime reading it! I am not going to spell check it, its simply me wasting an hour of my life in, pure frustration, over what Trump does, or says he does, I don’t know!..... you have been warned so don’t blame me if your left missing the ten minutes you spent reading it because I told you not to!

My summary of trump and kims meeting first in trumps words:

“i showed a tape of: N Korea in the future, with trains, and other stuff and I, trump, thought he liked it? It was very well made, life like, Or maybe he didn’t like it, maybe he doesn’t want that, all those trains…. But he did agree to give back the remains of pow’s: which was important because so many people had asked me about it, and so I made it a point, a very big point to discuss this but its not in the agreement because we didn’t have time to put it in the doc we signed and I didn’t bring it up till the very end, when he gave up the burned down missle site, which we didn’t include in the document we signed because we didn’t have time. its an add on,,, but don’t treat this like a 25 hour stop over because we have been working on this for several months, you know, I don’t want to discuss all this, as you know this is the result of discussions so I have to go as you know I have been busy for a solid day so its time to relax! Just know I saved like 30 million people from annihilation by a crazy nuke having maniac who in just 20 min I have tamed into a whipped dog who is fascinated by trains and willing to give up all his nukes, and we don’t even have to foot the bill for people to make sure because he told me he would, and though he or his family have lied in the past I can tell he means it this time because he loved the train movie, and he doesn’t like gulags so we didn’t discuss them either, I think he will just get rid of them if we don’t talk about them because he hates talking about them, I think they make him sad, but I could be wrong I don’t know!”

my take on things:

trump went over there and said look I will make you rich, we have 20 min to agree that your going to play ball and we are going to make u rich. Im not going to make you agree to anything as far as proof and you will agree to anything we have written on this menu from trump tower n korea ,wink wink, looks like an official document but it’s the menu from my new trump hotel in your nation u sign it, smile, and you will just have to hold up the image of compliance while im in office, in the meantime we are going to launder so fuckin much money through your shithole regime that when we r done you can buy an arsenal of nukes from Saudi Arabia, at cost, and start your new war with iran, for turning you in on the cyber war shit from months ago! Capice, um hello, ………hey r u listen….

and kim looks up, and says, “ I don’t speak English you dumb motherfucker! Can u wait till the translators arrive for fucks sake, you are fucking dumb! I really though you were dumb but thiss is just, well, fucking crazy how dumb you are… how did you walk around NEW YORK and not get hit by a bus, or a slow moving trolley, or just forget to breathe,,, oi veh!

Trump then “ oh im sorry I didn’t even consider that you might not speak English I went through that with my third wife she is from….

Kim “can we go do this photo stunt so I can leave before your retardation wears off on me somehow?”

Trump “ I knew I should have studied whatever language they speak here! O k M r K im w e will w a it for the t r a n s l a t or.” While doing his best to mime the words so as to get him to understand….

And then Trump did the news conference in which he thought he nailed it!

He went there - didn’t sleep- made a world class arrogant asshole of himself and somehow this will be a defining moment where Trump fans across Nebraska all the way to oklohoma will be touting him for ghandis place in history, just remove ghandis name and insert Trumps name in its place, that is how he should be remembered as the very greatest American president in the history of the world even the times we don’t know about when Jesus wasn’t born yet, because that’s how fucking great he is!

I know it is incoherent babble: im trying to write it based on its merit, and it has none. Nothing was gained of substance, nothing has any means of verification. Trump wasn’t able to convince me or anyone else that anything will be different in the months to come… a complete waste of time followed by a larger waste of time to write this!

Fuck this guy pisses me off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50