You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear America: Please Stop This Shit. Signed, The Rest Of The World.

in #trump6 years ago

Good insights, well, good... The world is fucked, I am more happy every day that I withdrew my DNA from the genepool by not having children. I am just hoping that it will last my days but I am not so certain that it will. The cognitive dissonance is at unprecedented levels, not by accident... And even though more people are waking up every day to the reality of our world, i fear it will be too little too late. And even if enough people wake up in time, the psychopaths will stop at nothing. I was actually writing a poem and a post on just this subject, will post it later today or tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75