Sort:  

Do you know anything else about the Antarctic disclosure? I haven't myself started using ORMUS but I am looking online for the right kind to purchase. If you know of a good site selling a good product please pass on that info. My newly found connection with God & Jesus led me down this path of enlightenment to this conclusion in the article and my life hasn't been happier/exciting! God Bless!

Not a thing. Pretty sure it's biblical Nephilim, giants, but they've been playing with that DNA for years.

What's not a thing?

no, however Steve Quayle covers it quite well. He has a new book on the subject, and I only know cursory information. There has been so much going on, even with quite advanced conspiracy knowledge from my past , this was a hell of a story to untangle, and still there is a lot to go. The biggest challenge is waking up the masses. Many do not want to wake up, even my wife. This is hard, and I have to wait for the world's spell to break via disclosure. I've been called crazy a lot recently, but I am pretty much right on the money with every aspect of this so far, less so spiritually... and many holes in knowledge etc.. but I'm finding a lot of cool stuff.. Book of Enoch and the Emerald Scrolls of Toth will be very valuable.

I sound like I'm talking to myself 😜

it's a lonely road, but it's going to be a hell of a lot easier now than later. the massive shock is gonna do people in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88