Dear President Trump,

in #trump6 years ago

Dear President Trump,

First of all,

Congratulation!

I am so glad the news that You and Mr. Kim Jeong Eun will have a meeting June

12, 2018.

I was so surprised at your determination to meet him, which couldn't be imagined in your country before.

You are so brave a man.

Although some people have criticized your weird behaviors, I have expected you to do something for the world.

I was right.

I expect that you two will have a good result.

Please, do something really good for the world as well as Korean Peninsula.

Thanks.

May 12, 2018

Lee Soon Ki

Sort:  

Hello, I invite you to our chat discord. We help new users and together we help each other grow. You will be welcome if you wish https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47