Dear President Trump,

in #trump6 years ago

How are you?
I am so glad that you will meet the leader of North Korea on June 12, 2018.
I expect that there will be good results that all of us have wanted.
Well, still, I don't know what your identity really is.
You have ignored the environmental problems, the peace in the Middle East, etc.
That is, you have not paid attention to what is good to the world though we expected.
It is surprising that you accepted the proposal of North Korea to meet together.
Although your ex-president, Obama was well assessed by the people of the world. he didn't do anything good for the Korean Peninsula. As a result, the problem has gotten worse. I can't understand what he is, either.
Anyway, I expect you will give us good news. I will pray to God for the good ones. May God bless two of you.
Thanks.
June 7, 2018
Lee Soon Ki, South Korea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79