WHO REALLY OWNS OUR POTUS? "TRUMP"

in #trump7 years ago (edited)

trumpreuters.jpg
A.Parton Jan 7, 2018
Hello guys I hope I dont step on any toes, I just want to wake people up and point out facts. I voted for Trump, I didnt want the crazy witch to become the next presadent. But do not let this left/right paradigm get you in its grasp, Trump is not here to make America Great Again, he is owned, who is he owned by? Bankers, please take the time and watch this video @3:40 Trumps attorney says he was worth more alive than dead. This ties into the last post where I showed you A. Jones saying they are going to off Trump. Qanon is what you call a LARP, LIVE ACTION ROLL PLAY. We need to stand up and fight for truth, we are being played. Please watch video, and watch the man say Trump is worth more alive than dead, so what does that tell you?

Sort:  

Interesting take. I'm not sure what his motivation is. Personally, I think he's a caricature of the worst in all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49