You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Victory For Merkel, G20 Reach Compromise On Trade But Trump Holds Out On Climate

in #trump7 years ago

Thanks for this @zer0hedge Trump is just shocking. i didn't know how to contact you directly but wanted to bring a couple of posts I've just written to your attention. The first is filed under bitcoin so you might miss it. it is about the imminent launch this year for end user use by a competitor of Maidsafe called skycoin. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@katythompson/skycoin-the-new-internet-launching-q3-2017-for-end-user-use The article also links to the post I put up yesterday about why maidsafe may be undervalued and is planning launch in 2018 I don't have many people upvoting my posts with any voting power yet as I only started blogging in ernest on here a week ago (I've had compliments but am trying to figure out how to get people like you to notice my posts).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54