Insight Regarding Trump's UN General Assembly Address Terminology

in #trump6 years ago

Posted a day late.

Waking regularly again today I opted for cigarettes and the best americano one can find. I would later eat a banana. Now even thirstier, still the fluoridated tap water I just won't drink.

Viewing outside on an oddly warmer late morning,

On YouTube- Trump's Address to UN.

The video I found was 115 minutes, so I'm trying to find just Trump speaking, segmenting the video every 15 minutes I would listen briefly before skipping along.

As I would pause I would catch other leaders speaking, speaking in terms of:

"From all around the Globe." "Global that..." as in "Global Warming" and "Global Community".

As like...

As like in fantasy.

GlobularOblateSphericalSpheroidal GalacticalMillion Billion66,600 mph (18.5 Miles/Second) Sun Orbiting at 23.4 degrees tilt (-90)*

Alas, I found the man.

Finally, the Don, the King, King Cyrus II.

I mean Donald Trump, I finally found his portion.

As I listened I couldn't help but notice how Donald referred to the Earth, our world.

Donald referenced the globe only when he was identifying it as opposition.

Donald said:

"... OUR WORLD"
"... THE WORLD"
"... EVERYWHERE"
"... ON EARTH"

"AMERICANs WILL ALWAYS CHOOSE INDEPENDENCE AND COOPERATION OVER GLOBAL GOVERNANCE CONTROL AND DOMINATION"

"... ON EARTH"
"... ALL OVER THE WORLD"

"~America rejects the International Criminal Court
America rejects un-elected un-accountable GLOBAL bureaucracy
We reject ideology of GLOBALISM, not just from GLOBAL governance~"

"We've become largest energy producer anywhere on the FACE OF THE EARTH"

So Donald only refers to their globe to reject the associated ideologies.

"US will not participate in the new GLOBAL compact on migration".

One can find the spectacle of Donald Trump signing a spending bill for NASA. On the desk in front of all media and press, Trump signs the bill on what is a odd looking glass snow globe like ornament. On the other corner a NASA-ite places an astronaut (astro-NOT) figurine upright on the feet. The President immediately lays the doll flat on its face.

I know that happens once and I dare believe the entire matter repeated itself again immediately.

Terminology.

Definition, thank you go ogle. Google.

ter•mi•nol•o•gy
ˌtərməˈnäləjē/
noun
the body of terms used with a particular technical application in a subject of study, theory, profession, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76