2024-03-04

in #trump4 months ago

Trump SCOTUS. Warner Bros' Discovery told Team YouTube to remove my Dune 2 video which is still up on TikTok/Facebook/Bitchute/Rumble and Discovery only had my video removed but not other's videos. Saying Reproduction Freedom is freedom is like saying Murder Freedom is freedom. Abortion is murder. If freedom means possibility, then please note that consequences follow the bad choices of said possibilities.


I think Mel Gibson was in a movie called What Women Want, oh it came out in 2000, so women want men with gladiator bodies and not dad bods with beer bellies. Get people who knew me in person to lie about me to destroy me. My trolls are too lazy to do that.


Video: Oatmeal Elevator. Don't You Join My Discord Server - Oatmeal Sing Along. Trump SCOTUS. Alex Jones celebration. Watched Orphan Black: Echoes 101. Kenni.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55