2023-07-10

in #trump10 months ago

The only thing that can truly break your ADDICTIONS in life is the OVERWHELMING drug of the HOLY SPIRIT which TRUMP is DROWNING in, this was always underneath your nose, there is POWER in the NAME of JESUS, it will CHANGE you like nothing else.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS


Eva Joanne Johnson said I'm a fake person



July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-10 13-38-34 Trump.png


Trump Pray


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-10 - Monday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2023-07-10 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 380pics | Video




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:26 PM


What kind of police did we have for 1776? America had a local militia which fought the redcoats. The 2nd amendment is critical. Local police can be better than the FBI. Agencies were corrupted. I value courts.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

03:53 AM


968/ Eva Joanne Johnson said my Facebook profile is fake. She reached out to me. Many people assume people are fake because many accounts online are bots, sock puppets, deep fakes, cat fishing, or God knows what. 969/ I asked if she was a cook. She responded by saying I must be fake. I replied saying people can verify my identity as I'm on other social media networks like TikTok, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, Hive Blog, Rumble, Odysee, Bitchute, Steemit, Gab, Minds, Flote, and dozens more. 970/ I said I have no job. I don't work. Instead of trying to explain whatever the Hell I may believe I'm doing in life, I decided to say I live in my parent's Arnold Attic Basement as the almost by two years forty year old virgin man child boy who sits around on computers daily. 971/ I said I sit around on computers all day. I do this because I want to end the conversation as fast as possible. I'm going to let people hate me. I'm not going to try to impress people. Instead, I try to unimpress people into think I suck to scare away potential future issues. Shweta Sareen has got it. I love you Sapna Mathur. 973/ I'm good, I'm from Oregon, 38, single, live with my parents. I do not work. I have no job. I make no money. I am broke. I am like homeless. I do nothing. I sit on my computer all day every day all time doing nothing. I love you Allen Becky, please talk to me on Discord, link on my Facebook baby. Hannah Cobb, thanks for following me, I love your photos.


Fake people are welcomed here.
Dumb people are welcomed here.
Weirdos are welcomed here.
People with warts on buses are welcomed here.
Dead people like Tcum welcomed here.
People who I did suffocate with pillows like Bwebb are welcomed here.
Nigerian email scam princes who try to steal all my money are welcomed here.
Sofia Date bots are welcomed here.
People who hate my guts are welcomed here.


I joined Discord in 2017, linked to my channel which YouTube then suspended in 2018 and then restored in 2023. I started making videos in 1996. I suck with my mouth. You can bully me, it's ok. People have always bullied me. I grew up in the ghetto. I was born in 1985. Asians look young too. Cherry, if I go to sleep, promise to forget about me like most people do. I promise not to say hello Faith. I will also not show you a whole new world, Jasmine. I have to leave because I'm not cool. My nickname was cool kid. Around maybe 1999 in the ghetto playing basketball in Oregon, they named me Cook Kid and later also Ghetto Joe. I got 8. My advice to you would be to try to date men via video calls. You can better understand who they are through video conversations. Only thing better is real life. You are fun because you are friendly and yet also very hot too. You're well rounded. Well-rounded means you are good at different things. Let me be clear about this word, prank. Yeah, it has different meanings. In America, the word can describe children when they play games, when they are being silly, funny, goofy. I think you are a fun person.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Brittany Venti

2023-07-10 - Monday - 12:57 PM - Dream Log.


Brittany Venti was in my dream last night. In a library, we had a conversation. We were like going to go on a mission together or something. The feeling might have been that she was better than me. I forget the exact details of the dream. Maybe she was play fighting with me. 2/ Play fighting as in she jabbed at my body/chest, a few punches possibly. I was thinking maybe she is or isn't better than me. I was attracted to her but I was also feeling confused or uncertain what to do. I was thinking if I should play with her or go to work. 3/ We were possibly at the Forest Grove Library in my hometown. Maybe she was going to go with me on a James Bond mission or not sure what it was. I was debating what to do. Maybe she said she could do the job better than I could. But not totally sure what happened. Surprising. 3/ We were possibly at the Forest Grove Library in my hometown. Maybe she was going to go with me on a James Bond mission or not sure what it was. I was debating what to do. Maybe she said she could do the job better than I could. But not totally sure what happened. Surprising. 4/ Sexually, I was interested. But at a higher level, I wanted to go. But she is a fun person. I've never had a dream about her before I don't think. I only remember like a few seconds. This is why I watch Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast on YouTube. Tree of Logic blocked me on Twitter.


01:43 PM
The only thing that can truly break your ADDICTIONS in life is the OVERWHELMING drug of the HOLY SPIRIT which TRUMP is DROWNING in, this was always underneath your nose, there is POWER in the NAME of JESUS, it will CHANGE you like nothing else.


07:28 PM
Never mind the Chinese Spy. Check out this Laura Loomer Star Wars DeSantis Florida meme which sums things up. Trump will win 2024.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Domina 101

2023-07-10 - Monday - 03:35 AM - Domina 101: Fall


The life and rise of Livia Drusilla, the powerful wife of the Roman emperor Augustus Caesar.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching



Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:50 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 12:20 PM. Lunch, 01:24 PM. Dishes around 3. Mail. Compost. Dirt. Mom was talking to Ricky and Maria today. They were having issues with like immigration in Honduras, the gov there must have wanted a certified copy of the marriage certificate. It had be like a maximum of 30 days old even as they were married in 2007 and have been in Honduras since like 2018 or longer. Maria is from there. They were already approved and stuff. Were already legal these past like 5+ years. Maybe things changed. Maybe they moved. I don't know. I was cutting the grass. Weed eating around squash, grapes, and raspberry by cherry trees beds. By the cherries was a small spot by the wood fence of the old lady. Most of the work was around the grapes. I ate some raspberries which were good. Mom was helping. Back here for dinner at 07:02 PM. Food log: Breakfast: orange, 12:20 PM. Lunch: coffee, soup, 01:24 PM. Dinner: more of the good soup from lunch, 07:02 PM. Banana bread, 8.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

I'm glad to see you like President Trump...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88