Sort:  

You commented 2 minutes after I posted this. That tells me that you could not have possibly watched the video. Typical Trumpist making claims and deciding on their position without even bothering to examine the evidence presented. Watch the video, then talk to me about the specifics. You might even earn a nickel from me in the form of an upvote, but only if your comment is actually relevant to the post.

you are wasting your breath! ..... he is probably putting his fingers in his ears, lalala I can't hear you.....
I mean MSNBC - if it isn't Fox it's fake news to him.

U guys don't realize it but you are doing the very thing u accuse the commenters of. No argument u just assume stuff and insult them. You are doing the same stuff u accuse trump supporters of doing. Maybe if u didn't you'd get a real debate or discussion on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66