Cell Phone Chronicles: My mother in Law hates D.Trump

in #trump7 years ago

I hope the new president Trump doesn't deport my mother in law that lives in 22400 Battle St., El paso , Texas 79907 in the blue house with white fence, red chevy parked outside . She's been working in a restaurant located just around the corner for five years even though her work permit expired ten years ago and she is totally illegal in this country.
I would hate to see her been sent back to Mexico and banned from entering the U.S. for EVER.
Guess I'll have to wait and pray for that *not * to happen, bless you Anita Margarita Juarez Perez.

Sort:  

tell her they are giving away loteria tickets at the INS office...

Thanks but that could give her a chance to stay, naaaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98