You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Chaos Increases..Take Down Intensifies! (Bix Weir)

in #trump7 years ago

I hope you are right, it would be nice to see the market manipulations come to an end, and the entrenched criminals in government brought down.

Also your Road to Roota theory has captured my attention. I hope you are right and we are on the road to a golden future.

Sort:  

Bix totally resonates with me and my intuition, so I believe he's right. I can feel we're on the precipice of change. I don't need government, so I'm seeing Trump as the wrecking ball that will bring down that which has literally enslaved America. He has an analysis on the "Economist's 2017" cover that you can buy for $15 on his site. It's fascinating and well worth the cost. And, that cover says it all.

Pocket Change is right on the money also... It's the "other" hard asset...

Pocket Change is the "other" hard asset... Actually, the most "overlooked" hard asset...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14