Who are these?

in #trump6 years ago (edited)

what's your idea?

write your idea in comments of this post about the future of America and whole world and get some upvotes.

You can receive up to 50 upvotes and raise your rank by doing following instructions.
👇

A- share this post in your page (re-blog) and I will give you up to 25 upvotes, (depends on your followers).
B- follow @iraniran I will give you 10 upvotes.
C- upvote this post and get 5 upvotes
D- read my previous posts send me comments about them and get 5 upvotes.
E- comment about this post and get 5 upvotes.
🏆if you did above (A, B, C, D or C), to receive upvotes send me a comment.

image

welcome to our team

future is yours

🌹

Sort:  

سلام هموطن , i upvote you , please upvote me and resteem my post

Good post🙏

I followed You.please upvote and resteem.

I want to nuke teheran, the rich part as first strike, where all the mulahs and their goons live... it's gonna be a nice firework !!! flesh and melted bones have a nice light...

stop wanting to destroy isreal and your people will have a future, otherwise you can invest in funeral clothes, you will assist to a lot.

We don't want to destroy anywhere.
We believe the peace.

Please read your comments again.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00