You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump! Love em or hate em? Is he good or bad for cryptocurrency

in #trump7 years ago

Love him or hate him, at least there is finally someone in the White House that is trying to make good on his campaign promises.

I personally am pretty pleased with him so far. The only thing that really sticks out in my mind that he's done which I don't support is the missile attack in Syria. But then again I don't have access to the same intelligence that he does...

As far as impeachment goes, I believe the whole Russian collusion thing is fake news. I believe almost nothing that comes out of the mainstream media these days.

If they had some real dirt on Trump concerning Russia they'd have released it by now. They got nothing.

They're just ginning up anger and hate within their base, and they're probably trying to draw our attention away from some of the many scandals their entire party is embroiled in right now.

The media is not a friend to the American public in any shape, form or fashion.

Sort:  

Thank you for your post gunguy79! I will put that as 1 positive vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54