Trump, Labrov and Secrets

in #trump7 years ago

Well this is the theme of all newspapers today, so I have to talk about it. First of all we don't know what information was really given, so that makes a good part of the media uproar irrelevant, second, I guess Mr Trump knows what limits he has on what he can talk about with a foreign diplomat who represents, let's face it a country which is at odds with many US policies and is even the target of several economic sanctions. Personally I think Mr Trump talks too much, either his advisors are incompetent or he pays them no mind. There is as always talk of impeachment I think this will be happening for the following 3 years and 8 months.

Now I do think if you are going to discuss military intelligence this should be done between the military, they are more aware of what can be said what is usefull and in fact that is their job, why should Trump have to do someone else's job?

So overall I don't see anything treasonable or even close to it, but I do think Mr Trump should be less given to talking so much, it would do a world of good for his presidency, and best of all wouldn't have all this media hysterics going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77