You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hating Trump *is* the worldview 😲

in #trump4 years ago

I hate the Left mostly because they make me want to vote for Trump. I think there is some reverse psychology going on here. It's as if they want Trump to win...

Haha exactly! It's like if the Republicans wanted to cook up a strategy to make me go vote for them... they'd do what the Democrats are doing lol

I bet probably CNN etc. do want Trump to win.. I mean who knows, there are different interests inside of CNN.. the people who watch it don't want him to win of course.. but I bet the network mostly wants the charade to keep going

I bet even the haters actually should want him to win too in a way (I bet it's like a lot of them like to blame and hate and like having this target to pin everything to, and would have to re-calibrate 🤪🤪)

so many layers! lol

thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31