Making America Great Again?

in #trump6 years ago

Well, well, well.....my, my, my.....talk about tooting your own horn? What gives? We have a really good neighbor that now has the proof in Cosby's Pudding! Viva La Canada(Cana-bis)!!! As well, would be nice if the current admin would stop blocking the cryptocurrency progress like Hwy 80 going west.... Every time i see a new coin i like and want to participate in with the ICO, i get a red flag( not in USA). How is this? How is the whole country performing like a bible black belt almost? What is going on? I just wanna see some wake up! I wanna see the smelling of the roses and maybe Andre 3000 is mistaken but the way things are going, yea, maybe it is smelling like boo boo? lol. What will it take? Just damn do it and come of it, confused, maybe, like the minister has stated? I hate to see it. I know that we can do better, forger about political part, forget about it! I want to see a couple of simple things fixed by next week this time and there i no excuse for it not to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40