| Nightosphere Trump 2.5inch Pins! (Preorder) (Open till 6/11/18) |

in #trump6 years ago

NOW LIVE FOR 1 WEEK!

Nightosphere Trump 2.5inch Pins! (Preorder)
Preorder ends 6/11/18

33784249_10156496314977272_1360019523335356416_n.jpg

OG - LE 50
GLOW - LE 40
GOLD GLITTER - LE 10

Ended up having one of my paintings get vectored and decided to make my first pin! I used to binge watch Adventure Time and this was a mix up of Hunson Abadeer and Trump. Was just for fun and has 0 political affiliations. :D

As this is the preorder it will be about 6-8 weeks before they are shipped out but those who preorder will be getting a print or some stickers with their pins for the wait and early support! :D

Thank you!

ORDER HERE > https://drtarts.bigcartel.com/product/nightosphere-trump-2-5inch-pins-preorder <

(https://steemit.com/@drtarts)
(https://facebook.com/drtarts)
(https://Instagram.com/realdrtarts)

@drtarts

Sort:  

Upvoted you my friend.Hope you are doing well?Hows everything going now?

Thank you @hugo4u Stuff is starting to look up! I got part of my art business ventures funded so thats a huge plus. I appreciate your support!

Great going@drtarts .Good luck and Godspeed...

@hugo4u : I paid you 1 SBD with my post url in memo. But, You neither upvoted nor resteemed my post. Please refund the money I paid you.

Me? Please don't post these kinds of things on other people's comments or posts rather deal with it directly with the person you have an issue with. Also if you're referring to Hugo I've never had an issue with them or their services

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, Not you. I am talking to Hugo4u. I think By mistake I replied to the wrong comment. I didn’t mean to bother you. I just wanted to send my message across to hugo4u.

Hugo4u doesn’t have any posts on which I could comment. The only way I could send my message across to him is by commenting on his comment, which I just did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59