You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Trump does this one thing....he is golden in my eyes.

in #trump5 years ago

Trump has turned POTUS into a social media shit show circus that resembles a middle school girl fight. Extremely embarrassing for the US and even harder to defend him. He is doing several positive things that get overshadowed by his childish speak first think later mentality. He better hurry up with his plan he has 2 years left and then times up on the Trump presidency. Might not even make through the 2 years.

Sort:  

I love what he’s doing...😂😂😂😂.....I hope he doubles down. We needed a dickhead and he’s perfect.

He already has 2020 in the bag if he wants it. I bet it’s gonna be in the top 5 landslides every in history. If the elections were next week.....no American on this earth could beat him right now in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66