Morning Thoughts of a Q reader Continued....We Want The Wall

in #trump6 years ago (edited)

Sung to the tune of Queen's "I WANT IT ALL."

We want the wall, We want the wall
We want the wall and We want it now

Adventures sought on foriegn wars
Just a budget buster, fought for the elites
Our young fighters screaming with no time for doubt
With the pain and anger can't see our way out

It ain't much we're asking, I heard Trump say
Gotta fund our future, move out of our way

We want the wall, We want the wall
We want the wall and We want it now
We want the wall, We want the wall
We want the wall and We want it now

Listen all you people, come gather round
Q says to trust the plan, gotta make you proud
Just give us what I know is ours
People, do you hear me, just give me the sign

Make America Great Again, if you want the truth
Here's to our future for the dreams of youth

We want the wall, We want the wall
We want the wall and We want it now
We want the wall, We want the wall
We want the wall and We want it now

I'm a man with a MAGA mind
So much to do in one life time
Not a man for compromise and where's and why's and living lies
So I'm living for you all, yes, I'm living for all
And I'm giving it all, and I'm giving it all

It ain't much Trump's asking, if you want the truth
Here's to the future, hear the cry of youth

We want the wall, We want the wall
We want the wall and We want it now
We want the wall, We want the wall
We want the wall and We want it now

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Adventures sought on foriegn wars.
It should be foreign instead of foriegn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76