Donal j. Trump vs. Hillary R. clinton vote Poll up vote Trump, down for Hillary

in #trump8 years ago

I thought it would be a good idea to see how many real Donald Trump supporters vs. Hillary Clinton supporters their are out there up vote for trump and down if you like Hillary. I have full faith that up vote will win out, but if you don't like either reply with who you would like to see as president of the United States. And yes I know some of you don't like government at all but that's what we have at the moment. so up vote for trump. Otherwise reply with why you like Hillary or down vote we will see who wins in the end!

Sort:  

Vote here for no masters, no rulers.

Please explain how you would implement your system of "no masters, no rulers" with the corrupt system we have in place before November.

Due to the corrupt system, I have not voted in any election or told others to pick a master for many years now. I don't plan on doing it before November or after either. I have implemented my system of though for myself for sometime now. I suggest others do the same as soon as their minds allow them to.

And with all due respect while you do that people will suffer, as the Obama's and Hilary's of the government keep and strengthen their power I.e. (Clinton foundation) just as the U.S. Will suffer and never recover. If you are in the U.S. You might want to look into (maybe you have a bunker and millions in gold and food and water for 100 years) then maybe no need for you Just my opinion. But I respect your choice to remain abstinent.

By selecting aggressive force over liberty you are the one that's remaining abstinent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49