You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE JUNGLE BOOK- by an anonymous friend.

in #trump7 years ago

Have you looked at the Chicago Plan, the Need Act, and watched the Secret of Oz or the Moneymasters? I agree the current system needs to go, and I think it is in it's death throes. I think that hard money has a place in a fiat system, but need to find a model for that outside the possible future inclusion in the SDR. I agree with Bill Still that there are weaknesses in a hard money only system, but also agree with the guy from Comex that
Kyle Bass quoted as "price cures everything".
why would pensions need to die? what would become of the old? why the stock market? I am 100% in agreement on debt based private fiat. Our Constitution had us on a hard money only system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67