You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UIltra Criminality & Hypocrisy Jay-Z, Hillary & CNN Don't Want You to See!

in #trump7 years ago

Dude, tell me Jay-z wasn't being all weird and saying some shit like "superbug" and "spray something"... I don't know, just making connections in my head.. Ya know, we are experiencing one hell of a flu season, not including me yet thankfully, but remember when NASA or whoever said they were going to drop some bacteria and viruses in the sky and see what happens... Hmmm.. just thinking out loud. I know you research all these things.

Anyway, great video as always Brian!

These media lunatics man... I really find it so hard to believe people can idolize such characters. I mean listen to him... All his music is garbage to me. As well as most those others "artists".. if you would even call them that.

And how Killary "endorses" them all... like wake the fuck up people damnit! My generation is majority a lost cause i feel..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35