You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats really behind the Space Force decision

in #trump6 years ago

There is a lot I mean a lot we have not been told. Finally it's coming out. You put out a lot of info for people to research. Good job . I see a big change happening it's a beautiful time to be alive. There a mass of people that need to wake up. Get the Red pill. Research, Research! The information is out there. Keep on keeping on!

Sort:  

Thank u I try to get as much info as I can out there, but it’s up to the Individual person to want this knowledge, all this info is available for everyone to see, I have lots of articles about this topic if interested

Yes you do. Following now maybe we can wake a few up . Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57