You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tatiana Show with PA Libertarian Treasurer Candidate James Babb & Jonathan Mohan of BitcoinNYC

in #trump8 years ago

I see you live, here is my reminder post for the event today if you want to Resteem it etc to spread word. I fired this up really fast today LOL

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/free-ross-a-thon-is-now-today-share-the-info-details-below-2-pm-10-pm-est-steemians-speaking

Sort:  

Awesome... except that I just saw it lol. Will RS in a min :)

Cool, thanks! Very nice to hear from online a few places lately, you are one of my liberty heroes. (:

Thank you, that's so kind! Glad to have you on Team Freedom :)

We are all in this mess together, nobody is getting out alive sister. You were one of the earliest influences and names I saw on here as a baby minnow the day/week I joined and the more I watched things connected to people like Jeff Berwick, the more I saw your name.

I am not artsy in the least either but I most certainly appreciate those that are, like you.

I enjoyed having you in my Living Room the other day, with Mrs. U.

LOL. That's how it felt on the #FreeRoss a thon! It was a tremendous day for liberty, some monies to support Ross and Liberty and a TON of resources, for the liberty minded, I said that several places that day and since. That day long event was a trove of truth that is archived now!

It was awesome and thanks for all your work. Honestly.

I have been wondering why you are not showing up in my feeds, thinking -- that's odd.

I was 110% sure I followed you so long ago, it is saying I have not! But I am now. I feel I haz the dumbz on here some days........

-- sorry for that!

I have been wondering why you are not showing up in my feeds, thinking -- that's odd.

I was 110% sure I followed you so long ago, it is saying I have not! But I am now. I feel I haz the dumbz on here some days........

-- sorry for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54