Sort:  

Relinked on Reddit. Thought you might wanna now.

https://www.reddit.com/r/memes/comments/5ph3b6/we_shall_overcomb/

I also made sure to link back to this page.

Edit: We've now broken 17k votes on Reddit.

Neat, thanks a lot.

Have a good day!!

Lol! That statement along with that picture is the funniest thing I've seen all day!

Ha! Thanks a lot...

I made neither -- but they are funny and I believe in recycling and reusing everything in life LOL.

#TreeHugger

Well, last reports I herd Trump plan is to repeal, and any thoughts to replace begin at 3 Trillion+. On the brighter side of things he is already violating the Ethics, and not to mention the constitution and he has only been in office one day. Looks like this country is going to drain the Washington swamp right in to Trumps pockets unless him and his family sell all shares in his company. So, are we in for a change? I fear the worst has only just started being only 1 day. Aren't the first 100 the most important to be on the right track?

Well said as always man, you are right.

I am sure the #POTUS Twitter acc't shall never be the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55