You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 REASONS WHY TRUMP WILL WIN

in #trump8 years ago

"Before we knew it, Beyoncé stormed on the field at this year’s Super Bowl (our game!) with an army of Black Women, fists raised, declaring that our domination was hereby terminated! Oh, the humanity!"
That was incredible, it was like I could hear the gasp of white men everywhere when that happened.

While I think that it there is every chance in the world that Trump could win, especially after it was released that the DNC royally screwed Sanders and then Hillary hired on the director that helped it along, I still think there is that chance she could pull through. Honestly, a lot of people are voting for the same reason they voted for Obama first. They want to see history made in their life time. They want to be in their rocking chair telling their grandchildren how they remember when same-sex marriage became legal and when we had our first vagina in the oval office.

I'm all for feminism, I'm a feminist myself, and do strongly thing that it would be incredible to see a woman in office, I do not necessarily see that woman as HRC, but after Sanders lost, I have no choice by to admit defeat and yes, I will vote for her.

The alternative is too horrifying, let's be real. And while many people may not see that, I would much rather a woman who has sent out a few emails in the oval office than a man who sladers women openly, is a bigot, and thinks that because the color of one's skin they should be one-hundred percent blocked from a life without fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55