Trump Tower Fires

in #trump7 years ago (edited)

Artist : Alana Saints
Location : New York

I woke up this morning at 8:30 am to the sound of my work alarm. daily morning routine; open up google news app on the celly and check out whats going on in the world. Whats the first article to pop up but only Trump Tower Fire so I laughed and said to myself "I'll read this one later." The .png posted above is the image that popped into my head that I had created using Adobe Photoshop CC 2018 sometime last year using the photos in W fashion magazines and taking pictures of the textures' I liked. The blaze was 3 "small electrical fires" that happened @ 7:00 am and took 75 minutes to extinguish. So now here I sit writing my mini blurb about how my day started with a laugh!


Oct.22 2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62