Meme the Suadi-Trump arms deal!

in #trump7 years ago (edited)

So, Trump sold over $100 billion in arms to the Saudis. Some people are standing up for him. Others are thinking this is an insane act. I pulled out a selection of memes that depict some of these sentiments. I'm personally still in a holding pattern on him. Invading Syria seemed like a major deal breaker, but at the same time pedos are getting arrested in major busts. It's possible that it's a bride, it's actually going to further terrorism, or it will be used to crush isis. I don't know. I don't claim to. Here are some thoughts from the FB wall.

Melania Trump showed up in those. I'm still not sure about those either. On the one hand I want to respect a foreign nation's culture, but I don't want to support a culture that suppresses women. I praise her for going sans head scarf. IDK. Still in a wait and see here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88