Dignity of labour

in #truestory7 years ago

Secunderabad 2 Warangal train was coming in front of me with a 10 year old boy with a little queue.

"I'm ... brotherhood! Have you sold samosas to me? "

"Yes yes!"

"Does sin struggle all day?

"Yes yes !!

What's wrong for the stomach? "

How much does a samosa sell?

"Rupee comes with sar !!"

"How many samosas do you sell per day ??"

"When I have a good demand, I sell about 3,000 - 3,500. Less than 2000 samosas of less than one per gallon ...

My brain began to calculate ... 2,000 per day for 2000 rupees per month for Rs 60,000 / - Rs. Oh God, my month salary is only 15,000 rupees .. I'm better than I am ...
"Will your younger brother make you"
"No matter what our owner is making ... !!

"What will you do rather than this !!"
"Other Real Estate Business Anna And Seasonal Business Makes .... Last Year I Acquired Acre Farm ... My Old Married ..."
The value of the farm is now about 10 lakhs ... ???????

I do not have any sayings .. I guess something ...
Brother !! What are you reading
Third class ...
What do you read or do !!!
Sar my business can be given to my children .. But your job can not give your children !!

This is the ethics that our aunt taught me ... to understand how to make money for me ... can you ask me ... ??

How great the principle of abs

Anna fell to my station

Now tell .... All those who are doing jobs and studying are great. Uneducated or not anonymous ... If we recognize our talent and change it in one mode ... tomorrow we are ... !!

This is called 'Dignity of Labor'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45